Home Carl Tony Rose Jennie Josie Anna Mary Joe Frances Tim John
News & Events Family Directory Links

 

Family Directory

Here's a list of family members and their contact information. Actual addresses and phone numbers* have been omitted for privacy reasons. Send only the info you feel comfortable sharing with other family members.

* My phone number is the only one listed on this site...feel free to contact me at 201-262-0412 or by email ( ultgar@verizon.net ) if you have any additions, photos or corrections you'd like to share.

The Highlighted Person in each of the sections below is the Contact person for that family.

 

Name Gen Family City/State Email
Clara Villani 2 Anna Springfield, IL  
Roma Hailman 3 Anna Rockford, IL rohailman@hotmail.com
Ann Villani 3 Anna Athens, IL  
Tony Villani 3 Anna Rockford, IL demarvil@yahoo.com

 

Name Gen Family City/State Email
Marian McKeehan 3 Carl Orange, CA mckeehanspeech@aol.com
Jim McKeehan 3 Carl Orange, CA mckeehanart@aol.com
Joe Mangiameli 3 Carl Sequim, WA joe@sfctaxservice.com
Teri Mangiameli 3 Carl Sequim, WA teri@sfctaxservice.com
Frank A. DiGerolamo 3 Carl Corona, CA frank@dfiinsurance.com
John DiGerolamo 3 Carl Riverside, CA john@dfiinsurance.com
Jennifer DiGerolamo 3 Carl Riverside, CA  
Paul DiGerolamo 3 Carl   paul@dfiinsurance.com
Nick Gerolamo 2 Carl Camarillo, CA ncgworld@yahoo.com
Margaret Gerolamo 2 Carl Camarillo, CA mkgerolamo@yahoo.com

 

Name Gen Family City/State Email
Kim Miley 3 Frances Greenwell Springs, LA markandkimmiley@cox.net
Mark Miley 3 Frances Greenwell Springs, LA  
Michael Spedale 3 Frances Las Vegas, NV mjs@work.com (click to exp)
Steve Campbell 3 Frances Dallas, TX  
Charles Brent Spedale 3 Frances Loranger, LA chuckluck2005@yahoo.com
Carmen Chustz 2 Frances Baton Rouge, LA cgan1@cox.net
Roy Chustz 2 Frances Baton Rouge, LA  
David Chustz 3 Frances New York, NY  
Caroline Ducas 3 Frances Nashville, TN  
Dolores Bryan 2 Frances Philadelphia, PA dbryan@virtua.org
Hilda Cashen 2 Frances LaGrange, GA jrcashen@gmail.com
Katie Harris 3 Frances LaGrange, GA katieharris2008@gmail.com
Donna Leigh Spedale 2 Frances Houston, TX dlspedale50@yahoo.com

 

Name Gen Family City/State Email
Nick DiBattista 3 Jennie Margate, FL  
Pat Gagliano 2 Jennie Margate, FL gus33063@bellsouth.net
Gus Gagliano 2 Jennie Margate, FL gus33063@bellsouth.net
Tony Gagliano 3 Jennie Ft. Lauderdale, FL tony@tbass100.com
Elisa Gagliano 3 Jennie Ft. Lauderdale, FL  
Annette Certain 3 Jennie Lamont, FL acertain@fairpoint.net
Steve Certain 3 Jennie Lamont, FL  
Richard DiBattista 3 Jennie Mt. Prospect, IL  
Mary DiBattista 3 Jennie Mt. Prospect, IL r.dibattista@sbcglobal.net

 

Name Gen Family City/State Email
Joseph DiGerolamo 2 Joe Baton Rouge, LA  
Margie DiGerolamo 2 Joe Baton Rouge, LA  
Denise DiGerolamo 3 Joe Baton Rouge, LA  
Brad DiGerolamo 3 Joe Baton Rouge, LA  
Dean DiGerolamo 3 Joe Baton Rouge, LA  
Derrick DiGerolamo 3 Joe Baton Rouge, LA  
Richard DiGerolamo 2 Joe Baton Rouge, LA  
Beverly DiGerolamo 2 Joe Baton Rouge, LA  
Gina DiGerolamo 3 Joe Baton Rouge, LA  
Michael DiGerolamo 3 Joe Gonzales, LA  
Ricky DiGerolamo 3 Joe Prairieville, LA  
Annette D. Major 2 Joe Slaughter, LA  
Tammy Major Haupt 3 Joe Baton Rouge, LA tammy.haupt@albemarle.com
Mark Haupt 3 Joe Baton Rouge, LA markhaupt1@cox.net
Robert DiGerolamo 2 Joe Livonia, LA  
Marcia Nevels 2 Joe Baton Rouge, LA  

 

Name Gen Family City/State Email
Joan D'Gerolamo 1 John Ridgewood, NJ mrsd161a@verizon.net
Steve D'Gerolamo 2 John Emerson, NJ ultgar@verizon.net
Judy Hagler-D'Gerolamo 2 John Emerson, NJ jahagler@verizon.net
Diane Ramirez 2 John Greenwich, CT  
Bob Ramirez 2 John Greenwich, CT  
Mark D'Gerolamo 2 John Casa Grande, AZ mark3r@aol.com
Matthew D'Gerolamo 2 John Apex, NC mdgerolamo@yahoo.com
Christine D'Gerolamo 2 John Apex, NC  

 

Name Gen Family City/State Email
Mike Walker 3 Josie Middleboro, MA  
Mark Walker 3 Josie Lakeville, MA  

 

Name Gen Family City/State Email
Pat Monachello 2 Rose Lincroft, NJ  
Michael Monachello 3 Rose Charlotte, NC mmonach234@aol.com
John Monachello 3 Rose Bellemead, NJ  

 

Name Gen Family City/State Email
Audrey Monlezun 2 Tim Dallas, TX  
Eric Capone 3 Tim Baton Rouge, LA  
Paul Capone 3 Tim Baton Rouge, LA  

 

Name Gen Family City/State Email
Bess Bergeron 2 Tony Harvey, LA  
John Bergeron 2 Tony Harvey, LA  
Johny Bergeron 3 Tony Prairieville, LA luckie0140@yahoo.com
Pat Bergeron 3 Tony Prairieville, LA  
Terryl Bergeron 3 Tony Kenner, LA  
Jill Bergeron 3 Tony Kenner, LA  
Angie Perrone 2 Tony Baton Rouge, LA perrone1@cox.net
Pat Perrone 2 Tony Baton Rouge, LA  
Dr. Erica Campagnaro 3 Tony Ann Arbor, MI  
Dr. Ken Woodside 3 Tony Ann Arbor, MI  
Mary Alice Mazzeo 2 Tony Franklin Square, NY mamrm@aol.com
Patrick Mazzeo 3 Tony Franklin Square, NY  
Maria Iasparo 3 Tony West Islip, NY  
Richard Iasparo 3 Tony West Islip, NY  
Frank D'Gerolamo 2 Tony Baton Rouge, LA  
Toni Phillips D'Gerolamo 2 Tony Baton Rouge, LA  
Candace French 3 Tony Dallas, TX candace.french@sbcglobal.net
Rick French 3 Tony Dallas, TX  
Chad D'Gerolamo 3 Tony Baton Rouge, LA cdgerolamo@bellsouth.net

 

Name Gen Family City/State Email
Tony Domino 3 Bess Rockford, IL anthonydomino@sbcglobal.net

 

Back to Home Page